Tagged: 

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    KingKutz
    Participant
    Postcount 24

Hey how’s it going, i’ll keep it short so you guys can ask on the pics, not something i know terms strong enough to explain quickly but could teach a kid with so anyway enjoy the pics at least…….First pic is a regular 2 d ferrocell, 2nd pic is the tube cell….

KingKutz
    KingKutz
    Participant
    Postcount 24

tech difficulties pic one slot.

KingKutz
    KingKutz
    Participant
    Postcount 24

Um help…..wtf??

Jake
    Jake
    Participant
    Postcount 95

You have to resize your photos to less than 120kb or so… to get the upload to accept your photos. I had a problem with that too haha.. it’s limited.

KingKutz
    KingKutz
    Participant
    Postcount 24

Swwy guys i don’t have money for editing software, give me time. Look into plane of inertia by tattoed monkey guy, lol he is great but not a teacher by trade nor am i. Anyway learn that with a propper viewpoint of knowing nadda to see the stable part of energies zone where planets and all don’t get anilhated, then look to comets and asteroids zone to why they are zipping around the solar system is a good start. Lmao

Jake
    Jake
    Participant
    Postcount 95

Hey, there’s no editing program required to resize the photos.. You can do that in PAINT, as it’s included under resize option – unless you’re not using a windows machine. PAINT is free and comes with windows.

KingKutz
    KingKutz
    Participant
    Postcount 24

Crosses his fingers and tries again……..

• This reply was modified 11 months, 1 week ago by KingKutzKingKutz.
    KingKutz
    KingKutz
    Participant
    Postcount 24

This one should work wtf???

KingKutz
    KingKutz
    Participant
    Jake
    Jake
    Participant
    Postcount 95

I got your email too.. yes it’s nice way of projecting a force field. I sent you an email picture of what mine looked like in the essence making..